Status

Production Status Designing and engineering nine different products simultaneously, each best-in-class, has been more complicated than we expected. Completion of the engineering process was also [...]

Warranty & Guarantee

Total Delight Guarantee   + Warranty Options MAGFAST Total Delight Guarantee We’ve worked so hard for so long that we’re determined you will be totally delighted with every part of your [...]

Livestream Room

Livestream Room Throughout the week we’re streaming video here 24 hours a day, including: 8pm {{Timezone}} on {{pkdf_day4}}: All Your Questions Answered Send your questions about MAGFAST [...]

Checkout Selector

Build your Pro Kit Just the free one? Please scroll down the page. Alpine White or Forest Green? PRO KIT CONTENTS 1 MAGFAST Life™, 1 MAGFAST Life Extreme, 1 MAGFAST Road™, 1 MAGFAST Air™, 2 [...]

Pro Kit Pre-Order Q&A

If before 7pm EST on eg_day5 the 2nd last day Livestream Q&A Here on ~eg_day5~ at 5pm Pacific | 6pm Mountain | 7pm Central | 8pm Eastern and Show Lower Part of Page, Detailed Q&A 7-8pm [...]

Concierge Page

Welcome to Your Family Pro Kit Pre-Order Concierge Page I asked our team to put this page and resources together to help you decide whether or not pre-ordering a MAGFAST Pro Kit feels right. [...]

page 1 of 4